Skip to main content

Holborn

Loading, please wait

Toggle between map and list views
Find Store

Intermittent service errors

Changes to opening hours and services

We are regularly reviewing our store hours in accordance with the latest government guidelines, and look forward to opening seven days a week again as soon as it’s safe to do so. See our latest opening times.  

There may also be some changes to our in-store services. Please check our Coronavirus FAQs for the latest details before you visit.

Dan Byron

Store Manager Holborn

Unparalleled service is what Metro Bank stores are all about. Your Store Manager is the one responsible for making it happen.

Email Dan at dan.byron@metrobank.plc.uk

Dan Sacco

Local Director Holborn

We love getting involved in the local area. From community events to setting up business networking sessions, your Local Director is at the heart of what we do.

Email Dan at dan.sacco@metrobank.plc.uk

Adel Azad

Local Business Manager Holborn

Meet your personal point of contact for your business. They’re always on hand with ideas to help you move your business forward.

Email Adel at adel.azad@metrobank.plc.uk

Amanjot Singh

Local Business Manager Holborn

Meet your personal point of contact for your business. They’re always on hand with ideas to help you move your business forward.

Email Amanjot at amanjot.singh@metrobank.plc.uk

Erika Caizapasto

Local Business Manager Holborn

Meet your personal point of contact for your business. They’re always on hand with ideas to help you move your business forward.

Email Erika at erika.caizapasto@metrobank.plc.uk

Laura Shields

Local Business Manager Holborn

Meet your personal point of contact for your business. They’re always on hand with ideas to help you move your business forward.

Email Laura at laura.shields@metrobank.plc.uk

The Metro bank story

Britain’s high streets hadn’t had a new bank in over 100 years. Then Metro Bank came along with a whole new set of rules. 

Store Mural

Holborn

Download our Holborn Store Mural

Give us a call

If you have an enquiry relating to any of our stores, products or services, please get in touch to speak to someone in our UK-based contact centre and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Get in touch